• My Citipointe

Calendar

Note: All calendars on this page are subject to change without prior notice

For detailed calendar, please see


College Term Dates for students

2024

Term 1: Monday 22 January – Thursday 28 March (10 weeks)

22 January : Commencement for Primary, Year 7 and new Secondary students

23 January :Commencement for Secondary students

Term 2: Monday 15 April – Friday 14 June (9 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 8 July – Friday 13 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 30 September – Friday 29 November (9 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Friday 26 Jan Australia Day
Friday 29 Mar Good Friday
Saturday 30 Mar Easter Saturday
Monday 1 Apr Easter Monday
Thursday 25 Apr Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 6 May Labour Day
Wednesday 14 Aug Royal Queensland Show: Ekka (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 7 Oct King’s Birthday

2025

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 4 April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 22 April – Friday 20 June (9 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 14 July – Friday 19 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 7 October – Friday 28 November (8 weeks)

Public Holidays:

Mon 27 Jan Australia Day
Friday 18 Apr Good Friday
Saturday 19 Apr Easter Saturday
Monday 21 Apr Easter Monday
Friday 25 Apr Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 5 May Labour Day
Wednesday 13 Aug Royal Queensland Show: Ekka (Brisbane Area Only)
Monday 6 Oct King’s Birthday